Welcome at the Restaurant Rieder

The Restaurant Rieder is located amidst one of Germany’s most beautiful natural landscapes-The Eifel. At close quarters to the Nürburgring (in Wiesemscheid), our restaurant is not only the right address for private celebrations but also for company events. It is just perfect for spending a few delightful hours in a cosy atmosphere!

The Hotel Rieder looks back on 45 years of family tradition in keeping with the motto: “The well- being of our guests is our most important concern. Our guests shall feel right at home and no request is left unattended!”

The Restaurant Rieder offers its guests different rooms for meetings, celebrations and other events. Chef Ulrich Rieder and his team are waiting to spoil their guests with regional and international specialties!

We are looking forward to you! The Rieder family and team

Unser Restaurant in Wiesemscheid bei Adenau

Das Restaurant Rieder liegt inmitten einer der schönsten Naturlandschaften Deutschlands – der Eifel. In direkter Nähe zum Nürburgring, in Wiesemscheid, bietet das Restaurant nicht nur für private Feierlichkeiten, sondern auch für Firmenevents einen stilvollen Rahmen, um genussvolle Stunden in gemütlicher Atmosphäre zu verleben.

Das Hotel blickt auf eine 45-jährige Familientradition zurück: "Das Wohl des Gastes liegt uns am meisten am Herzen. Unsere Gäste sollen sich wie zu Hause fühlen und es sollen wirklich keine Wünsche offen bleiben.", so das Credo des alteingesessenen Hauses.

Restaurant Rieder bietet seinen Gästen verschiedenen Tagungs-, Fest- und Veranstaltungsräumlichkeiten an. Der Küchenchef Ulrich Rieder und sein Team verwöhnen die Gäste mit regionalen und internationalen Spezialitäten.

Auf Ihren Besuch freut sich Familie Rieder mit Team.